Kidspeak: Don’t Push It Hard, Ye Fathers

openclipart father son jnanozero87

Father: Which one do you love more, me or Mommy?
Son: I love you both.
Father: Very Well, let’s say I went to France and Mommy went to Japan which country will you go to?
Son: Japan.
Father: See, you love Mommy more than me?
Son: No, I just want to visit Japan.
Father: Let’s say I went to Japan and Mommy went to France which country will you go to?
Son: France.
Father: See?
Son: No, its just because I have already visited Japan.

End

 

 

 

Source: jokes-best.com and image from openclipart.org (jnanozero87)

3 Responses to Kidspeak: Don’t Push It Hard, Ye Fathers

  1. theotheri says:

    Sounds like a universal story. Kids!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. he will become a good politician

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

