Check out Agnijaat the ezine and make me happy folks!

A great effort single-handedly pulled off by good e-friend and a prodigious writer Sharmishtha. Do peruse it and give her the benefit of your views and encouragement. Thank you.

Thoughts

Second Issue of Agnijaat is out, it was published on 18.8.16, it is a monthly ezine containing essays, stories, poems, photographs, and other secret stuffs!

A creative effort of Sharmishtha Basu, an attempt to capture your hearts, try it out guys! No harm can come from that! 

This magazine is much more direct than my blogs, because everything is not meant for everyone, that is a lesson I have learnt well through my years of blogging. So, I keep some for those who are a little more serious readers. Agnijaat contains and will contain those works.

Be the wind under its wings 

Right now, if you want to read Shravan and Bhadra Issue write to me (Sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com cc sermistabasu@gmail.com), I will send you the pdf for mere 1$, if you want it for free then you will have to promise a critic for it, I will be immensely…

View original post 20 more words

One Response to Check out Agnijaat the ezine and make me happy folks!

  1. thanks a million times Raghu!

    Like

Leave a Reply

