What is the difference between: ‘I like you’ and ‘I love you’?

Buddha says:

Buddha Says

End

Credits:The saying and the image of Butchart Gardens, Victoria, B.C. from the net

6 Responses to What is the difference between: ‘I like you’ and ‘I love you’?

  1. Sharmishtha says:

    well then I love flowers, I cant even pluck one to place in altar! when I have to I feel miserable!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sharmishtha says:

    how about a new post?

    Like

  3. theotheri says:

    I’m sure I’m not the only one hoping that the medical emergency is a short one that turns out not to be a serious one. With best wishes – Terry

    Liked by 1 person

    • tskraghu says:

      Thanks v much, Terry, for your kind wishes. The women here are abs careless about their health. My mom is no exception. It appears she’ll come out of this crisis alright but not entirely as the person that went in. Once again thanks v much for your kind wishes.

      Like

  4. tskraghu says:

    Reblogged this on Sanmargam.

    Like

Leave a Reply

