Do You See…

more than an owl in this picture?

Hidden-Lady-In-the-Trees

If you wish to know as usual you’ll find it in the comments.

End
.
.
.
Source: moillusions.com

4 Responses to Do You See…

  1. tskraghu says:

    Near the top edge to the right of the middle hides a lady.

    Like

    • theotheri says:

      I thought I saw a snake on one of the branches. But I had to zoom into 150% to see the lady – and that was after you told us what to look for and where. I think that counts as “not seeing it,” don’t you? certainly didn’t earn me any bragging rights.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nithya says:

    I thought I saw an elephant. Spooky lady….

    Like

Leave a Reply

