Edging Out The Middle

Middle_Child

End

.
.
.
Credits: hahastop.com/

7 Responses to Edging Out The Middle

  1. theotheri says:

    Wonderful picture. It tells the whole story, doesn’t it? I suspect that being in the middle of three is even harder than being one of the middle two of four.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. absolutely. the condition of the middle child is always quite tragic but in my family my middle sister was my father’s darling and my middle brother was my mother’s darling till he married. So it is not applicable always! 🙂

    Like

  3. as for your picture I will give him a huge chocolate (or candy) to know what is going inside that tiny mind of his, he looks so petrified!

    Like

Leave a Reply

