Congress Man Seeks Vote

    Before some of you guys decide to hold a morcha in front of my house, may I clarify the Congress in question is of the US. Somehow I’m not as much worried about CIA listening in. Here you go:

    placing vote in ballot box clipart

    A woman was playing golf when she took a big swing and fell.

    The party waiting behind her was a group of politicians.

    A Congress man quickly stepped forward and helped her to her feet.

    She thanked him and started to leave, when he said, “I’m the local MP and I hope you’ll vote for me in the next General Elections.”

    She laughed and quickly said, “I fell on my ass, not my head!”

    End
    .
    .
    .
    Credits: santabanta.com and classroomclipart.com

One Response to Congress Man Seeks Vote

  1. Sharmishtha says:

    serves him right!

    Like

Leave a Reply

