In My Considered Opinion…

Watches

.
.
End
.
.
.
Credits: kickasshumor.com and images from openclipart.com (webmichl, inky2010 and Keistutis)

4 Responses to In My Considered Opinion…

  1. And you know what? The most startling thing is that 95% of them are right!

    Like

  2. Sunil.Sharma@igenesys.com says:

    Ohhh… how true.. super. thanks for sharing Raghu.

    ________________________________________

    Like

  3. Sometimes I am like it, sometimes not! I try to teach myself humillity…

    Like

Leave a Reply

