Apple Of His Eye

A woman finds Aladdin’s magic lamp. She starts rubbing it and a Genie comes out as usual.

genie

The woman looks at the Genie and asks him to grant her the following wishes:

– I want my husband to have eyes only for me

– I want to be the only one in his life

– I want that when he gets up in the morning I’m the first thing he grabs and takes me everywhere he goes.”

‘Are you sure that’s the way you want it to be?’

‘What could be better than abundant and enduring love in life!’

‘Well, here you go.’

Woosh! The lady turns into an IPhone 6.

End
.
,
,.
Credits: goodriddlesnow.com

4 Responses to Apple Of His Eye

  1. Subha says:

    Too funny!

    Like

  2. Jai Shankar S R says:

    Great one Raghu. Shows how utterly dependent we are becoming on Inanimate objects rather than spending time with our loved ones.

    Like

  3. vijayaa108 says:

    Ooof!
    The Génie in Alladin’s Lamp too moved with times unlike the ‘typical woman’ whose eternal wish is to be ‘the exclusive’ one of her life’s special one!
    Some things remain constant despite perennial change!
    Comforting indeed!🙂🙏

    Like

Leave a comment